Longtime lurker…

acrws

Hi y’all. At this point, I’ve had my FTR just over a year, and I’ve been lurking this forum just as long, so I thought I’d drop an intro post finally.

I’m Ana! I’m based in Florida and I’ve been riding since 2018. I own a 2019 FTR 1200S Race Replica that is absolutely my baby. Also, for 2022 I am an Indian Motorcycle Ambassador (you can see my ambassador adventures on Instagram @musicgeek013, but also, lots of food pics).

FTR mods:
  • Akrapovic link pipe & removed baffles
  • Puig windscreen
  • Puig Vintage 2.0 frame sliders
  • Bar end mirror
  • NRC tail tidy
  • (SOON) Saddlemen custom seat
  • (Sometimes) Luggage rack
  • (Sometimes) Number plates
  • Lloydz Secret Sauce tune
  • RSD lever guards
  • RSD engine cover
  • RSD brake res caps
  • RSD pegs
  • RSD spools
Here’s me, but more importantly, here’s my FTR:

Attachments

• 7CA97E46-1300-4511-BCBD-DD9B6D7D09C7.jpeg
    7CA97E46-1300-4511-BCBD-DD9B6D7D09C7.jpeg
    3.3 MB · Views: 71
  • A487566B-BA3A-4284-8BF2-6EEABF1EDEAD.jpeg
    A487566B-BA3A-4284-8BF2-6EEABF1EDEAD.jpeg
    3.4 MB · Views: 70

Webby

Howdy from TX Miss Ana. I got to be an Ambassador for KTM Bicycles a few years back and enjoyed showing off my ride all over New Orleans. I'll have to get on Instgram and check out you rFood and Bikin Fun!

Tombo66

Hi y’all. At this point, I’ve had my FTR just over a year, and I’ve been lurking this forum just as long, so I thought I’d drop an intro post finally.

I’m Ana! I’m based in Florida and I’ve been riding since 2018. I own a 2019 FTR 1200S Race Replica that is absolutely my baby. Also, for 2022 I am an Indian Motorcycle Ambassador (you can see my ambassador adventures on Instagram @musicgeek013, but also, lots of food pics).

FTR mods:
  • Akrapovic link pipe & removed baffles
  • Puig windscreen
  • Puig Vintage 2.0 frame sliders
  • Bar end mirror
  • NRC tail tidy
  • (SOON) Saddlemen custom seat
  • (Sometimes) Luggage rack
  • (Sometimes) Number plates